Reviews

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for St. Catharines Volkswagen


 

Google Review Page Logo

Google

Facebook Review Page Logo

Facebook

 

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

I had a great experience with St. Catharines VW; they are dependable, knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you, John M., for your excellent service and for doing your best for me to get my vehicle on time—a special shout-out to the front desk for their patience in handling and transferring my calls.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Ceara and the team made everything so easy! My husband and I each traded in our vehicles and couldn’t be happier that we did. The process was easy and we felt taken care of and confident each step of the way! Ceara is an excellent sales rep, she was knowledgeable, and really worked on getting us the best deal and she was super friendly which was an added bonus.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

I recently purchased a Volkswagen Atlas ST from the St. Catharines location, and I have to say that the sales team made the entire process easy and comfortable. From the moment I walked into the dealership, I was greeted warmly by my sales representative, Johnny. I couldn't be happier with the service I received from the sales team at the St. Catharines location. Johnny and Josh truly made the car-buying experience a breeze. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a Volkswagen Atlas ST or any other vehicle from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

You can get this beautiful place by Great Lakes Waterfront Trail… it’s a really peaceful and relaxing place… I enjoyed it ✨💛✨

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

We had a fabulous experience purchasing our CPO Atlas Cross Sport through Ben. He was personable, professional, knowledgeable, and patient for our many questions. We absolutely love our vehicle and have already recommended VW St. Catharines to our friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Fantastic experience. John P and Josh D were excellent to deal with! Very happy overall.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Great experience in service department everything done on car in great time, all good 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Had an excellent experience working with Oliver. He really helped me find a suitable vehicle in a timely manner and helped expedite the preparation of the vehicle for pickup! I highly recommend anyone in the market for a new Volkswagen to come to the St. Catharines VW dealership and ask for Oliver to help them!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

MILAN IS AMAZING!! I am always weary of sales people, but Milan is one of a kind. From the beginning to the end, he was always super helpful, friendly, honest and professional. I had a terrible experience with a previous VW location, and this St Catharine's location has completely made up for this. I love my new Jetta, and so happy with my purchase. Milan took the time to help me take off my old license plates, made me feel comfortable and ultimately made the experience seamless. THANK YOU sooo much, Milan for making a difference!!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

I cannot say enough great things about Ceara from the sales team - she absolutely made purchasing our new Atlas a dream. I came in on a whim after looking at dozens of other mid-size SUVs with two very loud, very busy little ones in tow. She patiently took the time to help me explore the vehicles but also seamlessly included my toddler in the process - from showing her the cool back seat features to having colouring pages and crayons printed and ready at her desk. She went through all of the details, and ensured that we got everything ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

Bought a beautiful 2016 Tiguan from Johnny 1 week ago. 0 Issues and great service. They even gave me a full tank of gas when I picked it up. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking to buy a used or new VW.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

We recently purchased a 2023 Tiguan and had a wonderful experience start to finish! Ceara was so friendly and helpful, she was able to answer all of our questions (big or small). She was very knowledge and worked hard to get us the best deal possible. Ceara was far from pushy which made our experience superior to other visits to dealerships we had been to. Ask for Ceara and you won’t be disappointed! Thank you again for getting us into our new family car!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

Cera and Josh D were amazing! Such great great help and they were always able to answer our questions and reassure us with our purchase. My husband and I ended up getting a Golf GTI 40th anniversary edition and we couldn't be happier! Thank you both for being apart of this journey with us.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

I had an absolutely fantastic experience at St Catharines VW last week. I loved working with Johnny as he was friendly, knowledgeable and so helpful in my journey to find my new vehicle. Johnny has even reached out a few times to make sure I am loving my new Taos as much as I did when I first picked it up. Dylan was also fantastic in getting me a great price for my trade in. I also had such a great experience with Josh, as he made the stressful part of gathering information and all necessary documents super easy and ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

The absolute greatest people to work with! Josh made the process of getting a new car so smooth and enjoyable! Johnny's attention to detail is next level. So grateful for the amazing team at St. Catharine's Volkswagen!!! Thank you!!!!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

Excellent buying experience from VW St.Catharines. I am an out of town buyer (3 hours each way) but Johnny (from sales), Josh (finance) and the larger team made the overall experience very pleasant. They delivered the vehicle as promised and within record time (specially in this market). I wouldn't hesitate to buy another VW from this team and would highly recommend out of town buyers to consider aswell because everything was done by phone and email until the day of pickup. Great job and you have a new loyal customer! Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

Friendly

Google logo
Google May 7, 2023

I couldn't be more appreciative with endless gratitude for the dedication and professionalism of VW St. Catharines! To Gill, you crushed it!!! The laundry list of what I was wanting and looking for, you found EXACTLY that and in a time frame I didn't think was even possible. Beyond impressed and highly recommended!!! To Josh Koehn, your kindness, guidance, and clarity of legalities was seamless. Appreciate all your endless help with all my random questions. To Oliver, you have to be the most patient human! You were more than polite and smiled your whole way through, showed me ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

We had a great experience buying our Taos. Every person we have dealt with has been great.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

Fast, courteous service, good communication.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

We inquired about an atlas that they had available pre owned and Ceara helped us, took us for a test drive and really took the time to go over everything with us, while we didn’t end up purchasing the vehicle - the customer service was exceptional and we were glad to have been served by Ceara!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

We purchased our first Volkswagen from this dealership. Anytime I've had any service issues I've always dealt with John and I've had fantastic service. He's always patient with me and goes over and beyond for me for customer service. We've had our Atlas for over 3 years and I love it! Honestly I probably would have traded this in and tried something else as I usually only stick with a car for a couple years but the thought of having to go somewhere where I don't know the customer service team and I'm not ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

After switching my winter tires to my summer tire I lost the locking key for the tires and was very concerned about getting a flat. I popped into the dealership this afternoon and John and Michelle of the Service Dept.had a solid solution for my problem. I went across the street for a coffee and by the time I came back my car was sitting in the parking lot. Even though the Service Dept was swamped, John had removed the locking bolts and replaced them with the extra hex bolts that come with the car in less than 10 minutes! ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023

Just picked up new 2023 Atlas, awesome new land yacht. CJ and team provide top notch service and are a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

Recently purchased a 2023 Atlas and we’re very happy. Milan was extremely helpful in finding what worked best for us. When we picked up the vehicle, Oliver provided a clear and detailed demonstration (we might need to come back with all these features 😀). Highly recommend the team at St Catharines Volkswagen.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2023

We purchased an Atlas Execline a week ago and we were very impressed with the service the dealership provided. We received some fantastic deals and their service was unmatchable. Ben Glauser was extremely helpful and professional and gave us all the necessary details about the vehicle. He was simply amazing. Then we met with Josh, who went out of his way to help us with the purchasing of the vehicle. Finally, Oliver did a fantastic job providing us with all the necessary information about the car. All in all, we had a wonderful experience at this dealership and would like ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

We came in to browse for a new vehicle and was perfectly matched with a new model that we love for our family. Ben Glauser met with us multiple times and was professional, helpful, enthusiastic and helped us every step of the way. We really appreciated the time he spent with us, the close attention to detail and information (and comparisons) and his thorough explanation of technology about our vehicle. The whole process was made easy and enjoyable with friendly customer service and a great long lasting rapport. Special shout out to Daniel and Josh D for also offering great ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

This is another update about my experience with this dealership and their follow-up since I have purchased my egolf from this Location. The staff trying their best to accommodate for customers, from reception to sales associates and especially general sales manager. Robert , they all go above and beyond to be at their highest level of customer service and rectifying client's problem and based on my recent interaction with sales , I thought is good to bring this up and make sure we don't always complain and when is time to appreciate be the front runner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

Test drove, bought & delivered in 2 days!! By far THE best car buying experience of my life (and I was in the car biz for 35 years). Honest, personable and respectful. These folks understand the concept of both sides working together to everyone’s mutual benefit. They listen, they work hard, they find ways to make you happy without stress or pressure heavy-handed sales tactics. NOT HERE! If you want to feel like a “somebody” and not have vultures pouncing on you when you walk through the door, then look no further, this is your store.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2023

I had a problem with my vehicle return. There were disagreements with the old management. But General Manager Marwan, manager Dylan and sales consultant Gill acted as befits of volkwagen and solved the problem quickly. Thank them. See you again in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Milan, at VW, and I can honestly say it was one of the best car-buying experiences I've ever had. From the moment I walked onto the lot, Milan was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. He listened carefully to my needs and budget, and then helped guide me towards vehicles that fit my criteria. He never once tried to push me towards a car that was outside of my budget or didn't meet my needs, which I really appreciated. Throughout the process, he was incredibly patient and responsive. He answered all of ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2023

Johnny was great and super helpful! We just picked up our 2023 Atlas and are very happy! Customer service at this location is awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2023

What an amazing experience buying a car from these guys. Everyone is so friendly and they work with you. We have been shopping for a car for awhile and this by far was the best dealership we have been to. Such a friendly atmosphere! Johnny was so easy to deal with as a sales rep. Josh and Oliver were amazing in answering all our questions and paperwork. Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2023

Gill was an absolute pleasure to deal with. From the moment he found us in the parking lot, he immediately made us feel comfortable with a non pressure approach, giving us space when needed but there to answer any questions with patience. Made the stress of buying a new car an easy and memorable day and couldn’t be happier with the purchase we made. Left there today with an equally great experience picking up the car and left there feeling like a pro with his demonstration of all the features included. Highly recommend Gill for your car buying experience ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2023

Kyle Geiss at Parts and the team at service John was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products and provided recommendations on the recent winter tires purchased for a Taos. They went above and beyond to have client preferences at top of mind and made the swap seamless. Kyle was very prompt and quick to reply to emails and requests. Great people to work with at St. Catharines VW!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2023

Super friendly service techs! Found the parts I needed over the phone and got them delivered in next day! Overall great experience with these guys and would highly recommend them! Kyle Geiss worked his magic and I’m back on the road!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

There are no words to describe how satisfied I am with this location's service. 1) Johnny was amazing at the time of me buying the vehicle - Atlas Cross Sport - Exec line, His knowledge on what I was looking for and never to be pushy, inspired me. He is a great person to deal with and trust me, he will remember you even after 2 years, just the way he did today. 2) Justin on the other hand, is a great person, I had a minor issue on an item, and despite the threshold of time, they still kept their promise ...

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Brought my Mk.4 Jetta City into service, staff was very nice and helpful, prices were fair and the service was completed incredibly quickly. I would bring my car here again for other services in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Krys in service displayed fantastic communication from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

5 Stars for CJ for getting me my new Taos!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Picked up a pretty much brand new gli last week, Ceara made the experience super easy and fast, highly recommend talking to her if you’re looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

What a truly wonderful experience here at this dealership. This was my first stop in the search for a brand new car. I had planned to search for many different makes of cars but my mind was made up when I came here to St. Catherine’s Volkswagen. The service was stellar from the reception, sales , finance and service departments. Gil was my sales representative. He was so informative patient and kind. Being a senior woman, I was treated like gold and with not an ounce of pressure. In just a few hours I had the car ordered and the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

The entire team at St Catharines Volkswagen were a pleasure to do business with. While times are challenging to say the least the entire team did their best to offer resolution. Special shout out to Ben and Oliver, thanks for delivering as per our arrangement. You were a pleasure to deal with!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Great Experience. Joseph, Johnny, and Oliver were fantastic in helping provide an informative, efficient and enjoyable purchase experience. Didn't have the precise model I wanted on-site but were able to locate and obtain one in very short order. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

I strolled in last week and was met with a bright smile from the lovely receptionist Shirley. Then I didn't have to wait for long and Johnny quickly came over and listened intently on my car needs and found the perfect car for me and my family. I felt comfortable and at ease this whole process. Josh was very kind and helped us with our financial details and warranty options. Then, Oliver was ready for us and did a great job with finalizing our purchase and helping us with picking up our vehicle. Karen also very nice! Overall, we ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

The service was amazing at this dealership. All the employees and staff were extremely helpful, friendly and professional. Especially JOSEPH, Martha and Dillon were really amazing got a put a 7-star review for this place. Definitely got a good deal and a solid car!! Ashim

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Great experience and nice service

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

We had the pleasure of working with Ben and Josh with the recent purchase of a Tiguan. Both gentleman went out of their way to make the experience as pleasant as possible. We appreciate the attention to detail and generally just two nice guys to deal with during the process. Many thanks 😊

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

We worked with Jospeh Sawaf in St. Catherine's, who was very knowledgeable, and answered all the questions we had. We now drive a 2023 Tiguan, which we love! We highly recommend checking out VW St. Catherine's.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Worked with Ben Glauser and Josh Dawe. Both were super helpful and provided very valuable information and service. Not ‘car salesmen’ the kind of guys you could see being good friends with. The entire purchase and trade in experience was outstanding, not to mention the quality of vehicle available through VW. You could tell everyone was customer service and experienced focused. Truly grateful.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Ben Glauser was fantastic to work with! When we realized we weren’t going to be happy with the vehicle we originally selected, as it was too much of a downgrade from what we were trading in, he found us the perfect car for just a little more money. We couldn’t be happier with our 2023 Tiguan Comfortline R-Line Black Edition! Well worth the 5 month wait to arrive and the dealership honoured the trade-in value of our car. That’s a company that stands by their word. Josh was awesome in presenting options for extended warranties and maintenance, no pressure ...

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Decided to look into a new suv just before winter for my wife. Ben showed us the Tiguan and she fell in love. Ben was an incredible salesman that knew absolutely everything about the vehicle. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Great experience. Thanks again Ben!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Went in today to get the stupid locking lug nuts that came with my car (without a key) removed. Fast, courteous, replaced them with standard lugs. Very impressed as it was my first time being a customer!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

We’ve been assisted by Ben Glauser during our Tiguan purchase, and he’s been nothing short of phenomenal. He’s knowledgeable, friendly, prompt, and ready to help at every level. Thank you Ben, you’re a gem. Of course Dylan Graham who is a great man, awesome Sales manager and unbelievable problem solver. He did not give up to make us satisfied, leave the dealership with a big smile. I definitely recommend this team and also VW cars, our Tiguan is a beauty. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Thank you Milan for helping me purchase my Tiguan! Milan was amazing and answered all my questions. His customer service is great, very kind and honest! Martha the finance manager was really helpful in explaining to me all the options for financing the car. Oliver was very helpful with showing me all the features on the car and how they work. I had a wonderful experience at St.Catharines Volkswagen and I am extremely happy with my car!! Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

We first started working with Ben Glauser from the Sales team in September 2022. It was our first time going through the car buying process. Ben had the patience to learn our needs and provide us with many excellent options. His guidance and easy going demeanour eventually led us to purchase a Volkswagen Taos, which had everything we wanted! We are thrilled not only with our new car, but the fair price and incredible service! Thank you Ben for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Looking online for a VW Beetle, and an ad for a really nice low KMs 2018 Dune Beetle came up from St.Caths VW. We were able to book an appointment to come see it, and went on my next day off. We drove 2 hours to see the car, and where not disappointed! We spoke with Milan from the sales team, who was very pleasant, sweet, and was able to answer any and all questions I had. He was able to give us a trade in quote for my old 2014 Beetle, sight unseen. I got a great price for my car, ...

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

I visited St Catherines Volkswagen and decided to purchase the '23 Tiguan RLine! The only issue was I had to wait a few weeks to take delivery. The team at St Catherines VW were awesome, they provided a great trade in allowance; arranged for snow tires n rims; provided a lot of really helpful info including updates on the arrival. I would recommend Gil and Josh to anyone!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Thanks to Ben for helping me purchase my VW Beetle. I am so excited to finally get one. I love my little bug. Ben was so helpful and even helped us to get the extras that we wanted to complete the purchase. A special thanks to Oliver for going over all of the paperwork with us and thanks to you both for the nice blue bow on the car when we came to pick it up.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Great customer service, sticking around after closing to help a customer in need. Thanks Dillon and Johnny!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

We are so happy with our new VW Atlas purchase. The team at St. Catharines VW was excellent. They provided a smooth, professional and trustworthy experience. Milan, Josh and Dylan were all top notch and offered a quality service going above and beyond. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

I had a fantastic experience at this dealership! Robert, the general sales manager, was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable and set us up with Ben, whose enthusiasm and help were next level. I felt cared for. Thanks, guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Friendly and helpful staff. Prompt service and great experience overall

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

We had the pleasure of working with Johnny and Martha on purchasing our VW Atlas. Very attentive, friendly, and just overall great to make business with. Thank you both for making it happen for us and we wish you all the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

I am beyond grateful with my first new car experience. Big shoutout to Johnny & Josh for helping me out with this deal. They were able to work with me and have the deal closed, and approved on the same day. I am soo happy and grateful that I have the opportunity to drive a car that I desire. A big thanks to Johnny & Josh once agin for making this all happen

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Johnny Petrowski was amazing to deal with and I'm verry happy with things overall. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Brought in our 2019 Atlas with a check engine light issue. Krystyna West was our service advisor and did a great job communicating with us during the inspection and repairs. Miguel was our service tech who ended up replacing the catalytic converter for our vehicle. Both made the process seem less & easy throughout. Thank you to both. Recommend any type of service at this location. 5star.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Working with Gill, Johnny, Dylan and Josh towards getting my new GTI and my first ever car was a great pleasure, I had to wait a bit to finally get it but the wait paid off greatly and I'm really enjoying my GTI! Really grateful for the help and the experience with the staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I couldn’t be happier with the staff at St. Catharines Volkswagen! Went in for a Golf R for my boyfriend and came out with a Golf R & 2022 Taos! Got an AMAZING offer on my 2018 Cruze for trade in! And into something that fit all my wants and needs in a new vehicle. Jonny took care of us even after we got our vehicles. We will for sure be buying from them again in the future!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Great customer service. Amazing team that listens and delivers what you need. My sales representative Johnny helped me to get my dream car. The service department is also really good. Aisha from the service department was exceptional.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

If you’re in the market for a new car, do yourself a favour and come to St. Catharines VW and ask for Johnny. Everyone here is so friendly. Our family has come to Johnny twice now - In 2021 for a Jetta, and now a 2022 Taos. Love both vehicles. Johnny was honest and reliable, and kept us informed during the entire process. Josh in finance was the exact same - kind, honest, and reliable. Thank you so much to everyone at VW St. Catharines. You have lifelong customers.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

John always takes care of me when I come in. He’s a great, friendly guy and I never feel taken advantage of when it comes to what he recommends for my car. Always saving me money where he can and provides great overall customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Johnny was a pleasure to work with. Not only was he extremely dedicated to getting me the best possible deal on my first choice car, the VW Taos, he worked with his team to arrange to have the car delivered me to save me the trip to St. Catherines. I am so impressed with him and his service and will definitely return for future car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I was looking to buy a New Atlas Cross Sport I explained what I was looking for, from the test drive to going over all the features Ben suggested the trim package that had what I was looking for and didn't try to push me to a trim package that I didn't want, from working to get the most out of my trade in and getting some thing thrown in, which made it an easy decision to buy. Josh was also great in going over all extra features and again didn't push me to buy anything I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

We recently purchased 2023 Atlas. We had an awesome experience with Simranjot Singh Gill. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. I will highly recommend his services to my friends and family. 🎉🎉

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

I landed at this dealership when my normal dealership (in Newmarket) gave me the runaround about the electronic hookup required to use the hitch on my 2021 Atlas R-line. In fact, they actually told me that my car didn't come with the electronic wire required-which made NO sense to me. What a difference at St Catharines VW! Michelle was incredibly helpful and got all my questions answered. My service appointment was excellent. They did a complimentary 30 point check up and discovered that my alignment was off. Every single person that I came in contact with was pleasant and helpful. I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Bought my first Volkswagen from this dealership and I am super impressed with the customer service. Gill answered all of my questions (and I had a lot of them!). The finance department explained everything to me in terms I could understand. They have a friendly and knowledgeable staff and I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you Gill and Martha for making this a stress free experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

We just purchased a gorgeous VW Atlas and couldn’t be happier!! Johnny was absolutely a dream to work with!! If you are looking to buy a vehicle, you need to contact him. His energy is contagious. He is kind, courteous, knowledgeable and honest. He worked tirelessly for our family until we found the perfect vehicle, even coming in on his day off. We are so grateful for the amazing customer service we were provided with, and we highly recommend purchasing through Johnny. Thanks so much - from the entire Vrolijk family.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

I drove from Vaughan, Ontario and all I can say it was worth the drive. I dealt with Milan and he has made my purchase experience very smooth and provided excellent customer service. He’s calm and patient and was able to answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend Milan to my friends and family and come back to this dealer when purchasing Volkswagen.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

I traded in my Acura for a RAV4 and Milan was a great help. He made us feel comfortable and made sure we had a great experience during the whole process.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Milan and Martha helped us out in a big way. Stranded in Ontario after an accident and the car in for repairs. We were able to purchase a vehicle in Ontario with BC trip insurance and get it all registered and get home. Lots of obstacles but with VW help it all worked out. Great big thanks to all at St Catherine's VW people.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

I’d like to thank Milan and Ben for all the hard work they did to make sure I walked away with my dream car! I appreciate it! And thank you to the service department for being amazing with all the little things I have needed over the last month of owning my new car!!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

A long overdue review for this amazing team of people! I purchased a new 2022 Tiguan from their dealership in June of this year. The entire experience was flawless and easy from start to finish. They appraised my trade in at a very fair value, and ensured I had all I was looking for in my new SUV. Milan (sales), Rob (management) and Dylan (finance) all teamed together to provide me with the best experience and service possible. I highly recommend this team of professionals for all your auto needs! Highly competitive pricing, great inventory, and even better service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Third time buying a new vehicle from VW St.Catharines and just like the two times before my experience was fantastic. The Sales representative Johhny P. was great. He made the whole process smooth and comfortable. From finding the right Vehicle, to going through the features of the car, he was both friendly and professional and I would highly recommend him if your looking at buying a vehicle from St.Catharines Volkswagen.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Great place to buy a car great employees

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

I had a phenomenal experience at St Catherine’s VW not only were Aisha and the service department amazing everytime I brought in my Jetta in since I moved to the area, but Johnny and the sales team were super in the purchase of my newest vehicle. Can’t recommend them enough!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Johnny Petrowski was such a great sales rep to work with. He knew the details of the various SUV's I wanted to consider for a purchase and came through with even more detail-oriented service when we found one best suited for my needs. Johnny went above and beyond professional service, he has a great energy and is a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommended!


Leave Us A Review