Reviews

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for St. Catharines Volkswagen


 

Google Review Page Logo

Google

Facebook Review Page Logo

Facebook

 

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

We first started working with Ben Glauser from the Sales team in September 2022. It was our first time going through the car buying process. Ben had the patience to learn our needs and provide us with many excellent options. His guidance and easy going demeanour eventually led us to purchase a Volkswagen Taos, which had everything we wanted! We are thrilled not only with our new car, but the fair price and incredible service! Thank you Ben for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Looking online for a VW Beetle, and an ad for a really nice low KMs 2018 Dune Beetle came up from St.Caths VW. We were able to book an appointment to come see it, and went on my next day off. We drove 2 hours to see the car, and where not disappointed! We spoke with Milan from the sales team, who was very pleasant, sweet, and was able to answer any and all questions I had. He was able to give us a trade in quote for my old 2014 Beetle, sight unseen. I got a great price for my car, ...

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

I visited St Catherines Volkswagen and decided to purchase the '23 Tiguan RLine! The only issue was I had to wait a few weeks to take delivery. The team at St Catherines VW were awesome, they provided a great trade in allowance; arranged for snow tires n rims; provided a lot of really helpful info including updates on the arrival. I would recommend Gil and Josh to anyone!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Thanks to Ben for helping me purchase my VW Beetle. I am so excited to finally get one. I love my little bug. Ben was so helpful and even helped us to get the extras that we wanted to complete the purchase. A special thanks to Oliver for going over all of the paperwork with us and thanks to you both for the nice blue bow on the car when we came to pick it up.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Great customer service, sticking around after closing to help a customer in need. Thanks Dillon and Johnny!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

We are so happy with our new VW Atlas purchase. The team at St. Catharines VW was excellent. They provided a smooth, professional and trustworthy experience. Milan, Josh and Dylan were all top notch and offered a quality service going above and beyond. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

I had a fantastic experience at this dealership! Robert, the general sales manager, was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable and set us up with Ben, whose enthusiasm and help were next level. I felt cared for. Thanks, guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Friendly and helpful staff. Prompt service and great experience overall

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

We had the pleasure of working with Johnny and Martha on purchasing our VW Atlas. Very attentive, friendly, and just overall great to make business with. Thank you both for making it happen for us and we wish you all the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

I am beyond grateful with my first new car experience. Big shoutout to Johnny & Josh for helping me out with this deal. They were able to work with me and have the deal closed, and approved on the same day. I am soo happy and grateful that I have the opportunity to drive a car that I desire. A big thanks to Johnny & Josh once agin for making this all happen

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Johnny Petrowski was amazing to deal with and I'm verry happy with things overall. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Brought in our 2019 Atlas with a check engine light issue. Krystyna West was our service advisor and did a great job communicating with us during the inspection and repairs. Miguel was our service tech who ended up replacing the catalytic converter for our vehicle. Both made the process seem less & easy throughout. Thank you to both. Recommend any type of service at this location. 5star.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Working with Gill, Johnny, Dylan and Josh towards getting my new GTI and my first ever car was a great pleasure, I had to wait a bit to finally get it but the wait paid off greatly and I'm really enjoying my GTI! Really grateful for the help and the experience with the staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I couldn’t be happier with the staff at St. Catharines Volkswagen! Went in for a Golf R for my boyfriend and came out with a Golf R & 2022 Taos! Got an AMAZING offer on my 2018 Cruze for trade in! And into something that fit all my wants and needs in a new vehicle. Jonny took care of us even after we got our vehicles. We will for sure be buying from them again in the future!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Great customer service. Amazing team that listens and delivers what you need. My sales representative Johnny helped me to get my dream car. The service department is also really good. Aisha from the service department was exceptional.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

If you’re in the market for a new car, do yourself a favour and come to St. Catharines VW and ask for Johnny. Everyone here is so friendly. Our family has come to Johnny twice now - In 2021 for a Jetta, and now a 2022 Taos. Love both vehicles. Johnny was honest and reliable, and kept us informed during the entire process. Josh in finance was the exact same - kind, honest, and reliable. Thank you so much to everyone at VW St. Catharines. You have lifelong customers.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

John always takes care of me when I come in. He’s a great, friendly guy and I never feel taken advantage of when it comes to what he recommends for my car. Always saving me money where he can and provides great overall customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Johnny was a pleasure to work with. Not only was he extremely dedicated to getting me the best possible deal on my first choice car, the VW Taos, he worked with his team to arrange to have the car delivered me to save me the trip to St. Catherines. I am so impressed with him and his service and will definitely return for future car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I was looking to buy a New Atlas Cross Sport I explained what I was looking for, from the test drive to going over all the features Ben suggested the trim package that had what I was looking for and didn't try to push me to a trim package that I didn't want, from working to get the most out of my trade in and getting some thing thrown in, which made it an easy decision to buy. Josh was also great in going over all extra features and again didn't push me to buy anything I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

We recently purchased 2023 Atlas. We had an awesome experience with Simranjot Singh Gill. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. I will highly recommend his services to my friends and family. 🎉🎉

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

I landed at this dealership when my normal dealership (in Newmarket) gave me the runaround about the electronic hookup required to use the hitch on my 2021 Atlas R-line. In fact, they actually told me that my car didn't come with the electronic wire required-which made NO sense to me. What a difference at St Catharines VW! Michelle was incredibly helpful and got all my questions answered. My service appointment was excellent. They did a complimentary 30 point check up and discovered that my alignment was off. Every single person that I came in contact with was pleasant and helpful. I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Bought my first Volkswagen from this dealership and I am super impressed with the customer service. Gill answered all of my questions (and I had a lot of them!). The finance department explained everything to me in terms I could understand. They have a friendly and knowledgeable staff and I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you Gill and Martha for making this a stress free experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

We just purchased a gorgeous VW Atlas and couldn’t be happier!! Johnny was absolutely a dream to work with!! If you are looking to buy a vehicle, you need to contact him. His energy is contagious. He is kind, courteous, knowledgeable and honest. He worked tirelessly for our family until we found the perfect vehicle, even coming in on his day off. We are so grateful for the amazing customer service we were provided with, and we highly recommend purchasing through Johnny. Thanks so much - from the entire Vrolijk family.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

I drove from Vaughan, Ontario and all I can say it was worth the drive. I dealt with Milan and he has made my purchase experience very smooth and provided excellent customer service. He’s calm and patient and was able to answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend Milan to my friends and family and come back to this dealer when purchasing Volkswagen.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

I traded in my Acura for a RAV4 and Milan was a great help. He made us feel comfortable and made sure we had a great experience during the whole process.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Milan and Martha helped us out in a big way. Stranded in Ontario after an accident and the car in for repairs. We were able to purchase a vehicle in Ontario with BC trip insurance and get it all registered and get home. Lots of obstacles but with VW help it all worked out. Great big thanks to all at St Catherine's VW people.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

I’d like to thank Milan and Ben for all the hard work they did to make sure I walked away with my dream car! I appreciate it! And thank you to the service department for being amazing with all the little things I have needed over the last month of owning my new car!!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

A long overdue review for this amazing team of people! I purchased a new 2022 Tiguan from their dealership in June of this year. The entire experience was flawless and easy from start to finish. They appraised my trade in at a very fair value, and ensured I had all I was looking for in my new SUV. Milan (sales), Rob (management) and Dylan (finance) all teamed together to provide me with the best experience and service possible. I highly recommend this team of professionals for all your auto needs! Highly competitive pricing, great inventory, and even better service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Third time buying a new vehicle from VW St.Catharines and just like the two times before my experience was fantastic. The Sales representative Johhny P. was great. He made the whole process smooth and comfortable. From finding the right Vehicle, to going through the features of the car, he was both friendly and professional and I would highly recommend him if your looking at buying a vehicle from St.Catharines Volkswagen.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Great place to buy a car great employees

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

I had a phenomenal experience at St Catherine’s VW not only were Aisha and the service department amazing everytime I brought in my Jetta in since I moved to the area, but Johnny and the sales team were super in the purchase of my newest vehicle. Can’t recommend them enough!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Johnny Petrowski was such a great sales rep to work with. He knew the details of the various SUV's I wanted to consider for a purchase and came through with even more detail-oriented service when we found one best suited for my needs. Johnny went above and beyond professional service, he has a great energy and is a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Experience speaks volume, the level of professionalism was unique, from immediately entering into the building, the atmosphere was welcoming and relaxing. CJ our Sale Rep immediately swung into action and showed us he knew what he was doing, very well organized and willing to go far and beyond to ensuring that we were treated nicely and got us into the next car with no biased or hidden informations. The process was very transparent and he was very helpful. Martha immediately took the financing part into action as well and this was done in few hours, and everything was approved. All ...

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

From sleepless nights wondering about my end of lease that is quickly approaching, how am I going to drive for hours with my three children to the dealership where I obtained my vehicle? But all my worries disappeared once I reached out to my local VW dealership in St. Catherines and the sales rep. CJ made it all so easy. Within hours my old lease was taken care of. My husband and I are self-employed but Martha from finance worked her magic and a new lease was approved. Everything was transparent, the dealership was clean and bright and the selection ...

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Great experience start to finish. Johnny was quick to respond, very informative, efficient and friendly by phone and in person. I don’t particularly like the process of buying a vehicle and will walk away if anything makes me uncomfortable or suspicious. I bought the car so that says a lot. When I picked up the car the good service and salesmanship continued. Very pleased. Thanks Johnny

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Just picked up my 2022 Tiguan R! Josh made the entire process so easy-going and I will definitely be back when it’s time to trade in.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Salesman was helpful and polite.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

I just want to say that I wasn't the easiest customer for Josh Dawe to work with. I was the customer who kept changing his mind on the vehicle I wanted. He was so great on how he kept me informed of vehicles and taught me alot about the pros/cons. After a month or so, I bought a VW Golf. My wife, daughter and myself are so happy with this car. His easy and honest style worked with us. No pressure but always there when he asked questions.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Dylan is the person who had answers to every issue I faced - it was a long journey to get out dream car and first car in Canada - Tiguan High-line Silver. Due to unavoidable circumstances and miscommunication it got delayed but Dylan and team made it work for us. I will not go in much of the details as in what was done but at the end we are an extremely happy customers - All because of Dylan. He was our Man and we trusted him with everything. A big big thanks to Dylan.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Mr. Gill helped us out through the whole process of financing and got us the great deal. Great experience from Simranjot Singh Gill. Thanks a lot

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Spurt of the moment decided to search & trade in my car for an SUV and found myself the next afternoon at St Catharine’s Volkswagen talking to Johnny from the Sales team ! I found the perfect vehicle on their website so I contacted them and he was very helpful and quick to respond. I showed up to the lot and he was right there to greet me the second I stepped out of my car. After a nice test drive and a full rundown of helpful features I’m happy to say I went for it and got myself ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Despite needing a very expensive repair, I received excellent service at VW on Lake Street. I was matched with a service advisor (John Montague) who explained the diagnosis and was my point of contact throughout the whole 3 day repair process. I was provided a rental car and received timely updates and communication regarding the status of my repair. John M. is a real gem - thank you for everything.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

The sales team at St. Catharines Volkswagen is phenomenal! I purchased a used Jetta and got one heck of a deal! Gill was my sales consultant and he was super friendly and accommodating. Ben and Ian handled the paper work and finalized the sale in a professional manner! I would recommend their services to anyone shopping for an automobile! Thank you for the extraordinary experience fellas!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Bought a 2022 Taos back in March. Due to the global supply chain issues, the delivery date was delayed. Regardless, Josh was very up front about these delays and kept in constant communication about the progress of vehicle delivery. Special mentions to Ben and Ian as well who were all very friendly and professional through the entire process. I look forward to buying my next vehicle here.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I purchased a 2021 Jetta one week ago. I have been having so much fun driving it that I wanted everyone to know how great the vehicles and people are at St Catharines Volkwagen. Jonny, Ian and Ben were very helpful and informative in getting me aquainted with all the features on my Jetta. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

If you're looking to buy a vehicle, St. Catharine's Volkswagen is your destination. Look for Johnny and Dylan those are your go to guys!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I recently just purchased 2020 Atlas Sport. JOSH made this a great experience and has checked in with me as well. I look forward to future business with him. BEN also was very helpful on pick up day and explaining all the fun gadgets i need to learn to use. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Back in March I went in for a service, myself and Josh who is one of the sales guys got talking about a new car. He gave me great insight on the options I was looking at and answered all of my questions perfectly and never hesitated. I chose a Jetta GLI and then the waiting period began, as the months went on (because of the shortage) all the questions I had for him he answered right away and on time, I never had to wait for him. He got word that a white car was on route to the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Great! Thanks again CJ!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

This is our fourth car purchased from Johnny Petrowski. It’s always a pleasure doing business with him. He takes care of the smallest detail to the big stuff, from start to finish. Thanks also to the rest of the St. Catharines VW team. We will definitely be back again and again!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Super easy financing. Awesome staff too Josh Ian and Ben were a great help 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

I had an amazing experience at St. Catharines Volkswagen. I had the pleasure of working with Alex, who helped me find the perfect used Tiguan. He found exactly what I was looking for and made the process of trading and purchasing seamless. He provided excellent customer service and always had a smile on his face. Thank you to Ben and Ian as well for their assistance. If you are at St. Catharines Volkswagen be sure to ask for Alex, you will not be disappointed!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Excellent service—timely and friendly! John, Brendan, and the entire VW Service team here were great! My check engine light started flashing while I was on the highway and I needed to have my car towed here in the middle of the night. I left my keys with a note in their drop box and first thing the next morning, without me even having to call in, John had my car lined up for service. Both John and Brendan kept me updated on the status of my car and even had some other things checked and fixed for me while ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Thank you St Catharines VW and thank you Josh and Ian. They were super helpful and did their very best to accommodate our needs.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Well great job by simranjot singh. I got my car within timeframe. It looks great and have transparency in the deal.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I was referred to Josh Dawe, the lease manager, from another satisfied St. Catharines Volkswagen customer. Josh was helpful, communicative, and personable. I would highly recommend speaking with him if you're interesting in leasing.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

My husband and I picked up our new vehicle yesterday, 2018 VW Atlas, and we love it. Our experience at this dealership and with the team of folks we dealt with was amazing. Alex Maiuri was the Sales Consultant that we were dealing with and he was great. He has a wealth of knowledge of all of the models for sale, and was able to help us to decide which vehicle would be the best choice for our family. I also left behind an item of great emotional attachment in our old car in error. Alex, upon my return, was able ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Just purchased my first car from here. Josh (sales), Dylan (finance) and Ben (delivery coordination) we’re all absolutely awesome to work with! They were all very nice, genuine and knowledgeable people and they helped me through the first time purchasing process. Josh helped me through selecting which car was the best fit for me and was able to get me a really great price on the Taos, Dylan explained really clearly my financing options and secured me a good financing rate, and Ben showed me all the ins and outs of the car and made sure it was looking ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Ben was able to get me the exact car I wanted and worked really hard to ensure I got the best deal and trade in value possible. All staff were very friendly and professional. If you're looking to get into a VW - Ben is your guy. Fantastic experience, thanks Ben!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

We were very happy with our experience when purchasing our Atlas Crossport at VW St Catharines. Josh made the buying process very easy and efficient. We worked out most of the details over the phone and then went into the showroom to finalize the deal. I really appreciated how accommodating Josh was throughout our buying process with our time frames and limited schedule. Thank you to Ben who confidently explained the vehicle features and new technology in detail. We really enjoy our new Atlas Cross Sport as it has all the features we were looking for in a new suv. ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Johnny was the absolute man, he helped me to lock down a very elusive 2022 Golf R and was able to handle the complete transaction remotely which was very helpful!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great experience at St. Catharines VW. Johnny listened to our needs, made appropriate suggestions and is very responsive to all questions. When the vehicle was picked up, Ben did a great job explaining all the features. Fantasic customer service. Very well done!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Excellent car buying experience with Johnny in sales! He is so enthusiastic and knowledgeable about the VW brand and as well as being a genuinely nice person to work with. And all the staff I met were amazing, Dylan in finance, Ben the technology specialist, Tyler learning the ropes from the best and of course the first person you meet when you enter the dealership, Shirley! I don’t live in St. Catharines and it was worth the drive to buy car from St Catharines VW. It was by far my best experience in buying a car. I love the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Fantastic experience! Josh did a great job helping me find the perfect car that worked for me. Ben was awesome with the pick up process and getting me going in the new car. Highly recommend using these two guys.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I can't say enough about this dealership! From the moment you walk in you feel like you're the most important person in the world. Johnny, Dylan and Ben went above and beyond to make my experience a memorable one. They were so enthusiastic and excited that you'd think they were getting a car lol. I went to alot of dealerships before I found this one where I was belittled for the car choices I was looking for and it made me a little reluctant to continue my search...then I found this little gem. I will highly ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

If you want your expectations to be exceeded and get and honest opinion on what car will be your perfect car. Talk to Johnny Petrowski and get the best car and deal you can ever imagine. Amazing customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

I had an amazing experience at St. Catharines VW purchasing my Taos! Johnny P, Dylan, and Ben were very helpful!! Thank you so much!! 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2022

Solid trustworthy dealership that will cover all your needs big and small.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I had the opportunity of purchasing a pre owned vehicle at VW St. Catharine's dealership where I was greeted by Johnny the sales rep. He was amazing from start to finish. I highly recommend visiting this dealership and asking for Johnny, great experience!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

On my way to Niagara, my tire pressure light alert came on in my Atlas Cross Sport. I pulled over and noticed a large nail in one tire. The closest Volkswagen was in St. Catherine’s and I’m so glad. They welcomed me in and willingly assisted. The service representative was FANTASTIC! She explained everything and assured me that they will fix it. I comfortably waited in their clean lounge and my tire was repaired and I was safely back on the road. Great service, knowledgeable and welcoming. Thank you St. Catherine’s Volkswagen!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

The team at St. Catharines Volkswagen made the experience of leasing our second Tiguan a positive one. Thank you Johnny, Ian and Ben for all your help and for taking care of all our needs. We appreciate your enthusiasm and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

From the moment we stepped foot on this lot we were treated like gold! Our first interaction was with Johnny let me tell you he knows his product. He made us feel so comfortable with absolutely zero pressure, and answered all our questions. We also met with Dylan who walked us through financial details, again with zero pressure. Ben was also fantastic who went over everything when we finalized the sale as well as helping me set up some features on my car. Last but not least Keelan was so quick at getting back to me and even sent me ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Leasing a brand new 2022 Jetta with the help of Josh and Ian was a great experience. Josh was very helpful and professional. He made the whole experience easy and enjoyable. I appreciated the time he took to explain all of the new features in the Jetta. The excellent service provided at St. Catharines Volkswagen and the friendly staff is what keeps me returning and recommending them to friends. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

We bought a pre-owned Atlas from St. Catharines VW. Johnny, the salesperson, was fantastic. He answered all of our questions, whether in person, or by text, very quickly and accurately. He went over-and-above! The rest of the staff that helped us was great too! Dylan, Ben, Milan, John, and the rest! A great experience. Loving our VW Atlas!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

My salesman Josh was very nice and extremely helpful. Bought the car on a Tuesday and drove it home Friday with zero hold ups. Great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

My husband and I recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from St Catharines VW. The process was extremely easy, mainly because the staff were super helpful and kind. We were given a fair price for our trade-in and I was happy with the price we purchased our vehicle for. Each and every member of the team was kind and helpful in their own way, and went above and beyond to make sure we had the best possible experience. We love our vehicle, and one day when we decide to purchase another fine automobile we will definitely come here first. *Tips hat*

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

I am writing this revue to let everyone know my experience acquiring a new 2022 Jetta was exceptional. From my first contact with Josh Dawe til my final paperwork with Ian Poulin, I was impressed by their professional and courteous demeanor. The team of Josh, Ben and Ian certainly went above normal expectancy and will keep me in the VW fold in coming years

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

This was my first time buying a vehicle and all I can say is Volkswagen St. Catharines was the best place to do so. Amazing service and excellent customer service. I looked at a few other dealerships and none compare to the service I recieved here. I dealt with josh from the sales department and Dylan from financial. They were both fantastic. They’re friendly, professional and answered all my questions. If you go to Volkswagen, I highly recommend asking to deal with Josh. He kept me updated on when my Tiguan would arrive and continued to reach out after ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

My husband and I bought a used vehicle from St. Catharines Volkswagen. We cannot praise Josh and Ben enough for their help. From the start of the deal till the day we picked it up they were there to answer any and all questions we had. Thank you so much. We are extremely happy with our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Had a really great experience getting my new car from here. Shout out to Alex and Ben they both did a great job from the test drive all the way to pickup day. Very impressed with both of their professionalism definitely will be coming back to do business with these guys again!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Thanks Josh, Ian and Ben for probably the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. From the moment we walked into the dealership to look at a used Atlas, Josh made us feel comfortable and answered all of our questions. At no point did we feel like he was trying to “sell” us or pressure us in anyway, which often happens when looking at a used vehicle. Working with Ian was excellent in working through the financing, and at no point did he come across as “pushy” when talking about extended warranties etc. On pick up day, Josh ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

I just got my new Atlas cross sport last Monday with a big bow on the hood. Josh answered all my question with honesty and he negotiated a good deal for me. He never pressured me into buying a car and took his time to explain everything to me. Ben was a pleasure to talk to and explained the car in details before sending me off. Ian walked me through the paperwork and arranged the tinting for the front windows. Josh, Ben and Ian have a friendly outgoing personality and always eager to help and making sure all your questions ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

My husband and I have nothing but good things to say about Josh at St. Catherines VW. He was super responsive and knowledgeable, and clearly wanted to help us find the vehicle that was right for us. We were able to book a Saturday test drive, bought the vehicle that day, and had it in our possession by Tuesday. Which is not an easy feat in the 2022 car market. Josh knew the vehicle front to back, and was very easy to work with. Ian was very quick and thorough from the financing/legal side. Ben showed us the ropes when ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Josh did extremely good job when guiding our car deal. Everybody's patience was on trial, but we were very happy of the result.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Best vehicle buying experience ever! Josh Dawe is the man when it comes to delivering a sincere quality vehicle purchasing experience. No false promises leads with heart and follow-through! VW is the way to go…St.Catharines location is where you wanna go!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my Golf. Josh, Ian, and Ben were all warm, welcoming and helpful. Couldn’t recommend more.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Working with Johnny in sales, Dylan in the financing department and Ben in the car coordination department was such a pleasure. The team was able to offer us an amazing service and made us feel comfortable with our new car purchase. To purchase a brand new car, in this current day, there is a wait of 3-6 months, however Johnny was able to secure us with our brand new car in less than a week, he made us feel comfortable and confident with our choice, he was able to provide us with outstanding service. Dylan was incredible to work with, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Thanks to Josh, Ian & Ben on a smooth transaction. Always a pleasure dealing with VW St. Catharines.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I have been seaching for the wright SUV and the vw atlas meet all my needs and looked great . I visited the st cath dealershp and was treated fantasic , They were very nice to deal with and answered all my questions with no hesitation the store was clean and test drive in the atlas was a joy .When i left the dealer ship i new that Myself my dog coco and partner would be back .We came back and purchased the new atlas from Johnny and that was very semless he and the managers and buisness agent were all stand ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review