Our VW Team

Welcome to our Volkswagen Team


Everyone of our employees comes with a love of everything VW and a wealth of knowledge regarding your Volkswagen vehicle. From New Sales to Certified Pre-Owned; Factory VW Parts or Service on your vehicle - St. Catharines VW is here to help.

Please feel free to contact anyone of our Sales or Service Experts or drop in and meet the St. Catharines Volkswagen Team.

Call 905-688-5230 or Toll Free 1-866-688-5230

Vince Lepiane - General Manager

vince.lepiane@performance.ca







Robert Bruno - Sales Manager

robert.bruno@performance.ca

( picture coming soon!)



Derek Elliott

Derek Elliott - Financial Services

derek.elliott@performance.ca





Christine Moore

Christine Moore - Volkswagen Sales and Leasing Consultant

christine.moore@performance.ca






Brayden Roszl

Brayden Roszl - Sales and Leasing Consultant

brayden.roszl@performance.ca





Megan Voogt


Megan Voogt - Sales and Leasing Consultant

megan.voogt@performance.ca





Gary Williston

Gary Williston - Sales and Leasing Consultant

gary.williston@performance.ca






Vanessa Roszl

Vanessa Roszl - Warranty and Corrosion Administrator

vanessa.roszl@performance.ca





Meet Our St. Catharines Volkswagen Service Team - 905-688-5230

Ryan Penney - Service Manager 

Klaus Zimmermann - Parts Advisor

Liz McKenney- Service Advisor

Ivan Bjel - Service Advisor

 

Parts Department  - 905-688-5230

Al Morrison - Parts Manager

Matt Trojan - Parts Advisor

Visit St. Catharines Audi